Burgundy Grunge

Good evening everybody, today I will show you a couple of things which I got from Zaful. First of all: my favourite item is the backpack which I showed in one of my last posts. I am so obsessed with all the details and there is a lot of space inside which I really need. There is also a bag in a bag to keep your stuff organized. The colour of the dress is amazing, in general I love burgundy and rusty colours, but I need a belt for your waist otherwise it looks very wide. I thought this jacket will rock the look because of its ribbon accessories. The belt I am wearing is from Gina Tricot and I haven’t worn it for, like, ages. Last but not least I am wearing my favourite studded biker boots from Asos.
You need to check the online store www.zaful.com they have a lot of great clothes, shoes, bags and accessories and fair prices.
Dress & sunnies & necklace & backpack Zaful | jacket Primark | biker boots Asos
belt Gina Tricot
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar